Midstream parts & Services

Devin Carey
dcarey@encoreofs.com

Mark Bryson
mbryson@encoreofs.com

Compressor & Engine AMS Services

Rick Yzaguirre
ryzaguirre@encoreofs.com

Brandon Finley
bfinley@encoreofs.com

Heavy Maintenance Services

Mike Clement
mclement@encoreofs.com

JC Carroll
jcarroll@encoreofs.com

Corporate Headquarters

Corporate Headquarters 211 M&M Ranch Rd Granbury, TX 76049 inquiries@encoreofs.com Tel: 817-717-4124 Fax: 281-715-4562

Granbury, TX
 

Address:
211 M&M Ranch Rd Granbury, TX 76049

Phone:
817-717-4124

Carlsbad, NM
 

Address:
402 Energy Ave F, Carlsbad, NM 88220

Phone:
432-653-4610

Midland, TX
 

Address:
6316 S County Rd 1273, Midland, TX 79706

Phone:
432-277-4336

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: 817-717-4124 or fill out the following form

Careers

Interested in joining our team? Download the job application through the link below:

​Submit your application via fax or email to:


Email: careers@encoreofs.com

Fax: 281-715-4562

Contact Us